
6/12/2015

Rhode Island Department of Labor and Training

Workforce Investment Act Eligible Training Program

  Provider Name: Contract #:5050- 106

  Address:

Program Name: 
13-1031

CONTACT INFORMATION
Phone:       Fax:
Email:      Website:

Required academic grade levels to enter program

MAY be required for employment

  Physical   Physical 

  Vaccinations   Vaccinations

  Drug test   Drug test

  BCI   BCI

  License   Certification  

  Tools   License

  Experience   Tools

  Experience
  Other :

1) 2)
3) 4)

Tuition $1,890.00
Fees $50.00 YES NO Transportation $
Books Books Hotel $
Licensing $51.45 Licensing Food $

Certificate fees Tools

$600.00 Uniforms

Travel $0.00
Miscellaneous

$2,591.45 Total $0.00

Maximum ITA Responsibility (Max. $5500)

Other, provide explanation

Is this program Pell grant eligible? 

Please indicate Yes, No or enter the amount

AMOUNT

 Instructions to claims Adjusting, Standard 
Fire Policy, Texas Personal Auto Policy, 
Personal Lines Coverage, Commercial 
Lines Coverage, Inland Marine Policy, 

Ocean Marine Policy, Additional Coverages, 
Exclusions and Extensions, Bonds, Terms, 

definitions and related Concepts, Texas 
Statues and Rules, Workers compensation. 
1 day of Scoping Instructions, and 3 days to 
learn the Xactimate software. Boot camp is 

hands on training to claims Adjusting, 
Standard Fire Policy, Texas Personal Auto 

Policy, Personal Lines Coverage, 
Commercial Lines Coverage, Inland Marine 

Policy, Ocean Marine Policy, Additional 
Coverages, Exclusions and Extensions, 
Bonds, Terms, definitions and related 

Concepts, Texas Statues and Rules, and 
Workers compensation.  

DLT is an equal opportunity employer/program. Auxiliary aids & services are available upon request to individuals with disabilities.  TDD (401) 462-8006   

Claims Adjuster

Total Tuition Cost

$2,591.45

claims Examiner

$0.00

Cost Estimators

Cost above tuition cap         

included

12th grade

  Other : 

Math Grade Level

12th Grade

Texas All-Lines Insurance License. License is reciprocal in RI What type of certificate will be awarded and by whom? 

Total

PROGRAM LENGTH
      Weeks and Hours
                      and 

Additional Information

$0.00

Expenses that MAY be 
reimbursed

For Office Use Only                Approval Date:

Address if program is held at a another site:

Denver, CO 80212 Denver, CO 80212

Mile High Adjusters, LLC

4704 Harlan St Suite 1024704 Harlan St Suite 680

720-292-1880

Course Outline/Topics to be Covered

Reading Grade Level 12th Grade

Virgie Popejoy
720-389-5616Program Contact Person:

virgie@milehighadjusters.com

Complete Adjuster Training/Boot Camp 
Office use only: ONET CODE

Claims Investigators

Participant is responsible for :
These are expenses that MAY  be reimbursed 
after successful completion of training.

Participants will be qualified to seek employment in the following occupations:

www.milehighadjusters.com

The Complete Adjuster Training course is a Saturday to Tuesday  
7am to 6:00pm, Wednesday to Saturday is 7am to 4pm. The Boot 
Camp course is a 40 hour Monday -Friday training course. 
Participant is responsible for transportation, hotel, food, etc.

TUITION INCLUDES:
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