RI.gov R.I. Government Agencies | Privacy Policy |

Real Jobs Rhode Island

Home About Real Jobs Partnerships Training Opportunities In the News Forms + Resources Contact Us

The Team

Alyssa Alvarado, Program Director
email: Alyssa.Alvarado@dlt.ri.gov

Helen Bond, Grant and Fiscal Specialist
email: Helen.Bond@dlt.ri.gov

Laura Hastings, Grant and Fiscal Specialist
email: Laura.Hastings@dlt.ri.gov

Aiyah Josiah-Faeduwor, Grant Advisor
email: Aiyah.JosiahFaeduwor@dlt.ri.gov

Robert Kalaskowski, Grant Advisor
email: Robert.Kalaskowski@dlt.ri.gov


 

Miellette McFarlane, Interim Program Director
email: Miellette.McFarlane@dlt.ri.gov

Jessica Mayernik, Assistant Coordinator
email: Jessica.Mayernik@dlt.ri.gov

Julie O’Connell, Grant Advisor
email: Julie.Oconnell@dlt.ri.gov

Emily Pramik, Government Performance Fellow
email: Emily.Pramik@dlt.ri.gov

Janet Pratt
, Planning and Program Support
email: Janet.Pratt@dlt.ri.gov

Wave

DLT

Real Jobs Rhode Island
Rhode Island Department of Labor and Training

1511 Pontiac Avenue, Cranston, RI 02920

Equal opportunity employer/program
- auxiliary aids and services available upon request. TTY via RI Relay: 711

RI State Seal