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RENEWAL INSTRUCTIONS FOR ALARM BUSINESS LICENSE 
 

TO AVOID DELAY, READ ALL INSTRUCTIONS CAREFULLY. 
 
 

Please type or print neatly. 
 

Each question must be fully and truthfully answered. Any material 
misrepresentation will be grounds for refusal or subsequent revocation of the 

Agency License and Agent I.D. Cards. 
 

Each application for license must be accompanied by the required $50 
application fee, AND the license fee of $300. Total fee is $350. 

Make payment payable to: Rhode Island, General Treasurer. 
 

You must submit proof of continuation of Bond (i.e., copy of the invoice from 
your insurance company that shows you paid the current bond renewal premium 

or a continuation certificate from the insurance company). 
 

PLEASE CALL IF YOU HAVE ANY QUESTIONS. 
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APPLICATION FOR ALARM BUSINESS RENEWAL 

 

 APPLICATION FEE $50   LICENSE FEE $300     TOTAL FEE $350 
 
ALARM BUSINESS:     ___________________________________________________________      LICENSE #:  ____________   
                
NAME OF QUALIFING AGENT:  ___________________________________________                   EXPIRES:  ___________               
 

ADDRESS:    ___________________________________________________________            FEIN #    _____________ 
                                      

                                       ___________________________________________________________             
   
 
LIST ANY BRANCH LOCATIONS:    __________________________________________________________________________________ 
                                                                 
                                                               __________________________________________________________________________________ 
 
 

NORMAL BUSINESS HOURS:  ___________________________      DAYS OF OPERATION:  ___________________________        
 

BUSINESS TELEPHONE #:       ___________________________  EMAIL: __________________________________________ 
 

DO YOU MAINTAIN 24 HOUR EMERGENCY SERVICE?       YES     NO    
 

NAME OF COMPANY SUPPLYING BOND: ____________________________________________________________       
 
BOND EXPIRATION DATE:  ________________                   BOND NUMBER: ______________________________      
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------ 
  INDIVIDUAL MAKING AND SIGNING APPLICATION ON BEHALF OF BUSINESS 
 

The undersigned hereby applies for renewal alarm business license pursuant to the provisions of Title 5, Chapter 57 of the General 
Laws of Rhode Island and makes oath to the truth and accuracy of all supplementary statements hereto attached. 
 

     NAME:  _________________________________________________         SOCIAL SECURITY #   ______________________  
 

ADDRESS:   ________________________________________________              DATE OF BIRTH:    ______________________ 
 
                       ________________________________________________              PLACE OF BIRTH:   ______________________                    
                                                                                                                                                 
                                                                                                                                   PHONE NUMBER:   ______________________ 
            ------------------------------------------------------------------------------           
                                         Signature of Applicant                                                      
Check title that applies:  Individual Owner      General Partner   Principal Officer   Qualifying Agent 
 

Have you, the signatory of this application, ever been convicted in any jurisdiction of a felony or misdemeanor, or, to the best of your 
knowledge and information, have any owners, partners, or principal corporate officers of the applicant alarm business, including those 
not residing in this state, ever been convicted in any jurisdiction, of a felony or misdemeanor?  
 

 YES     NO 
If the answer is yes, list name of individual, charge, court of jurisdiction, date of conviction, penalty imposed, final disposition, if any, 
on a separate sheet of paper and attach it to this application.  
========================================================================================================== 

Subscribed and sworn this __________, day of __________________, 20 _____. 
 

Signature of Notary Public________________________________________ Commission Expires: _____________ 
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