Rhode Island State Seal links to the DLT homepage

State of Rhode Island
Department of Labor and Training

 

Para la traducción hacer clic en el cuadro de arriba
Para tradução em Português, por favor clique a caixa em cima

Home Unemployment/TDI Workforce Development Governor's Workforce Board Regulation & Safety Workers' Comp Labor Market Information

 

Información de Contacto  
In English

Teléfono: (401) 462-8000
Fax: (401) 462-8872
Direcciones

 

División / Unidad teléfono
código de área (401)
Fax Email
Aprendizaje 462-8580, Option #1 462-9401 Sherri.Scalzo@dlt.ri.gov
Arrigan Centro de Rehabilitación 243-1200 222-3887 Harriet.Connor@dlt.ri.gov William.Massey@dlt.ri.gov
Consejo de Revisión 462-9400 462-9401 DLT.BORinfo@dlt.ri.gov
Unidad de Caldera 462-8570, Option #1 462-8576 Jose.Taveras@dlt.ri.gov
Alarmas Antirrobo 462-8580, Option #4 462-8528 DLT.Profregs@dlt.ri.gov
Centro de Fuerza de Trabajo de Negocios 462-8724, 462-8721, or 462-8977 462-8722 DLT.WDS@dlt.ri.gov
Unidad de Educación, Compensación de Trabajadores 462-8100, Option #1 462-8105 DLT.WCEdcUnit@dlt.ri.gov
Electricians 462-8580, Option #4 462-8528 Anthony.Greco@dlt.ri.gov
Elevators 462-8570, Option #3 462-8576 Sean.Egan@dlt.ri.gov
Fraud and Compliance, Compensación de Trabajadores 462-8100, Option #7 462-8128 DLT.WCFraud@dlt.ri.gov
Governor's Workforce Board 462-8860   DLT.GWBinfo@dlt.ri.gov
Hoisting Engineers 462-8580, Option #4 462-8528 Richard.Paquet@dlt.ri.gov
Trabajador lesionado - Compensación de Trabajadores 462-8100, Option #1 462-8528 DLT.WCEdcUnit@dlt.ri.gov
Asegurador/Ajustadores - Compensación de Trabajadores 462-8100, Option #6 462-8105 DLT.wcclaimsanalyst@dlt.ri.gov
Información del Mercado Laboral (LMI) 462-8740 462-8766 Email LMI by program
Reglamentos Laborales (Salario y hora) 462-8550 462-8528 DLT.laborstandards@dlt.ri.gov
Mecánica 462-8580, Option #4 462-8528 Nicholas.Ranone@dlt.ri.gov
Clasificación Errónea de Empleados (401) 574-8785 --- Philip.Dambra@tax.ri.gov
netWORKri Centro de Carrera 462-8900 Providence
462-4100 West Warwick
235-1201 Woonsocket
782-4362 Wakefield
462-8965
462-4107
235-1227
782-4351
DLT.WDS@dlt.ri.gov
Salud y Seguridad Laboral 462-8570 462-8576  
Fontaneros y Regantes 462-8580, Option #4 462-8528 J.Michael.Downey@dlt.ri.gov
Fondo de Ayuda para La Policía y los Bomberos 462-8855 462-8766 DLT.Policefire@dlt.ri.gov
Salario Vigente 462-8580, Option #7 462-8528 DLT.Profregs@dlt.ri.gov
Regulación Profesional 462-8580 462-8528 DLT.Profregs@dlt.ri.gov
Real Jobs Rhode Island 462-RJRI (7574)   DLT.Realjobs@dlt.ri.gov
Derecho a Saber 462-8570, Option #4 462-8576 Richard.Palmiere@dlt.ri.gov
Telecomunicaciones 462-8580, Option #4 462-8528 Bob.Gaj@dlt.ri.gov
Discapacidad Temporal/Cuidador Temporal 462-8420 462-8466 DLT.TDI@dlt.ri.gov
Seguro de desempleo 243-9100 462-8666  
Servicios para Veteranos / Desempleo 243-9100 462-8666  
Servicios para Veteranos / ervicio de Fomento de Trabajo 1-888-616-JOBS 462-8818  
Pesos y Medidas 462-8570, Option #6 462-8576 David.Rodrigues@dlt.ri.gov
Compensación de Trabajadores 462-8100 462-8105 DLT.WCEdcUnit@dlt.ri.gov
ervicio de Fomento de Trabajo 462-8905 462-8818 Vincent.Rossi@dlt.ri.gov
Workshare 462-8418 462-8506 DLT.workshare@dlt.ri.gov
Servicios para Jóvenes/YouthWorks411 By Center    

 

 






Labor Market Info | temporary Disability/Caregiver | Unemployment | Workers' Comp | Workforce Development | Workforce Regulation Safety

RI.gov | R.I. Government Agencies | Privacy Policy |
Rhode Island State Seal An Official Rhode Island State website.

DLT is an equal opportunity employer/program - auxiliary aids and services available upon request. TTY via RI Relay: 711

   

1/14/20