Workforce Developement; Business Workforce Center
  • DLT
  • Labor Market Information
  • Temporary Disability
  • Unemployment Insurance
  • Workers' Compensation
  • Workforce Development
  • Workforce Regulation and Safety
DLT homeAbout DLTOnline NewsroomSitemapRules and RegsPublicationsFormsDirectionsContact DLT
LMI HomeData CenterLMI for JobseekersLMI for BusinessLMI PublicationsLMI News ReleasesFAQsWagesLicensed OccupationsContact LMI
TDI homeFile a TDI ClaimElectronic Payment CardQualified Healthcare ProvidersTDI for employersTDI FormsTDI FAQsContact TDI
UI homeFile a UI ClaimAccess AccountTeleserveElectronic Payment CardsUI for EmployersExtended BenefitsUI FAQsContact UI
WC HomeEducationDonley CenterInjured WorkerEmployerInsurer/AdjusterIndependent ContractorFormsFAQ'sContact WC
WFDS HomenetWORKriBusiness ServicesGovernor's Workforce BoardWorkforce Investment OfficeTradeYouthVeteransContact WFDS
WRS HomeProfessional RegulationApprenticeshipPrevailing WageLabor StandardsOccupational SafetyPublications and FormsContact WRS


For Employers:
Our Services
Post a Job

Rapid Response
Workshare
Tax Credits and Grants
Foreign Labor Certifications
Industry Partners
Training Programs
Labor Market Information

For Job Seekers:
Featured Jobs
Job Fairs and Expos
Calendar of Events

EmployRI


Contact the Business Workforce Center

Welcome to the Business Workforce Center

  If you wish to schedule an appointment with a Business Workforce Representative, please call the Business Workforce Center at 888-616-JOBS (5627) or contact a representative directly. Our fax number is (401) 462-8722.

Connie Parks, Chief

cparks@dlt.ri.gov
Phone: (401) 462-8724

Sue Biagioni
Coordinator
Business Services, Rapid Response
Center General Complex Bldg. 72-1
1511 Pontiac Avenue
Cranston, RI 02920-4407
Phone: (401) 462-8723
Email: sbiagioni@dlt.ri.gov

 
Terri Avila
Business Service Specialist, Rapid Response
Center General Complex Bldg. 72-1
1511 Pontiac Avenue
Cranston, RI 02920-4407
Phone: (401) 462-8721
Email: tavila@dlt.ri.gov
Michael Cooney
Business Service Specialist, Rapid Response
Center General Complex Bldg. 72-1 1511 Pontiac Avenue Cranston, RI 02920
Phone: (401) 462-8211
Email:mcooney@dlt.ri.gov
 
Jim Frappier
Business Services Specialist
RI Works, Rapid Response
Center General Complex Bldg. 72-1
1511 Pontiac Avenue
Cranston, RI 02920-4407
Phone: (401) 462-8920
Email:jfrappier@dlt.ri.gov

James Hagan
Business Service Specialist, Rapid Response
Center General Complex Bldg. 72-1
1511 Pontiac Avenue
Cranston, RI 02920
Phone: (401) 462-8338
Email: jhagan@networkri.org

 
Patricia LaPointe
Business Service Specialist
Work Opportunity Tax Credit Unit
Center General Complex Bldg. 72-1
1511 Pontiac Avenue
Cranston, RI 02920
Phone: (401) 462-8717
Email: plapointe@dlt.ri.gov

Julie O'Connell
Business Service Specialist, Rapid Response
Center General Complex Bldg. 72-1
1511 Pontiac Avenue
Cranston, RI 02920
Phone: (401)462-8716
Email: joconnell@dlt.ri.gov
 
Maria Pilon
Business Service Specialist
Center General Complex Bldg. 72-1
1511 Pontiac Avenue
Cranston, RI 02920
Phone: (401) 462-8828
Email: mpilon@dlt.ri.gov


Carla Spremulli
Business Service Specialist, RI Works
Center General Complex Bldg. 72-1
1511 Pontiac Avenue
Cranston, RI 02920-4407
Phone: (401) 462-8811
Email:cspremulli@dlt.ri.gov


 


Armand Tessaglia
Business Service Specialist, Rapid Response
Center General Complex Bldg. 72-1
1511 Pontiac Avenue
Cranston, RI 02920
Phone: (401) 462-8939
Email: atessaglia@dlt.ri.gov



 
RI Department of Labor and Training
Business Workforce Center
Center General Complex
1511 Pontiac Avenue, Cranston, RI 02920


Phone: 1 (888) 616-JOBS
Fax: (401) 462-8722
TTY via RI Relay: 711
1/21/14 MDF
State Seal
  DLT is an equal opportunity employer/program. Auxiliary aids and services available upon request