RI.gov R.I. Government Agencies | Privacy Policy |

Real Jobs Rhode Island

Home About Real Jobs Partnerships Training Opportunities In the News Forms + Resources Contact Us

The Team

Alyssa Alvarado, Program Director
email: Alyssa.Alvarado@dlt.ri.gov

Laura Hastings, Grant Advisor
email: Laura.Hastings@dlt.ri.gov

Jessica Mayernik, Grant Advisor
email: Jessica.Mayernik@dlt.ri.gov


 

Keith Murray, Performance Analyst
email: Keith.Murray@dlt.ri.gov

Julie O’Connell, Grant Advisor
email: Julie.Oconnell@dlt.ri.gov

Emily Pramik, Government Performance Fellow
email: Emily.Pramik@dlt.ri.gov

Janet Pratt
, Program Support Specialist
email: Janet.Pratt@dlt.ri.gov

Wave

DLT

Real Jobs Rhode Island
Rhode Island Department of Labor and Training

1511 Pontiac Avenue, Cranston, RI 02920

Equal opportunity employer/program
- auxiliary aids and services available upon request. TTY via RI Relay: 711

RI State Seal